Happy Friday! 

I have a HUGE haul coming, but one of the items I bought I have fallen SO in love with that I wanted to put out a review. 

Summer’s coming & we’re all thinking about that bronzy glow! I go back & forth between my two favorite bronzers, Tarte’s Park Avenue Princess & Benefit’s Hoola Bronzer. Those have been my go-to bronzers for many, many years. They’re the PERFECT color. I can use them when I’m at my palest & when I’m at my darkest. Hoola especially is also great to contour with. It doesn’t leave you looking muddy at all.

I was watching Casey Holmes & in her most recent favorites video she was talking about the new Becca Bronzers. I was SOLD. I ordered one from Sephora & I am SO GLAD I did. 


They’re $38.00 for 0.25 OZ. So, they are definitely up there in price. In my opinion they are SO WORTH THE MONEY. I got the shade Capri Coast. It’s a very warm, golden brown with a satin finish & it is BEAUTIFUL! If you’ve ever used any of Becca’s Shimmering Skin Perfectors then you know how amazing the formula is. The bronzer is the same formula. So soft & buttery & blends like a dream. These can be used with a light hand to just slightly warm up your skin, or they can be built up to a glowing bronze goddess. They have the slightest sheen to them & you look like you just spent the day at the beach. 


My foundation shade goes from light-medium neutral to medium neutral. This shade is perfect for my yellow-pink undertones. There’s 5 shades to choose from so you should be able to find one that best suits your skin-tone. 


This has definitely become my favorite, go-to bronzer. I highly, highly recommended it. It’s absolutely beautiful! 


This description from the Sephora website is SPOT ON! If you’re in the market for a new bronzer, this is it!! ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

Buy it HERE!

