I’ve NEVER tried anything by Kylie Cosmetics. I know that her lip kits are especially liked. The hype has always been so big & they always sell out quickly.  I’m just not a real fan of matte liquid lipsticks. I’ve tried SO MANY different brands & find them to be too drying & uncomfortable. I’ve found very few I like.  I never jumped on that bandwagon. One I do like is the Too Faced Melted Matte. That’s about the only formula that I can wear comfortably. 

I am a total neutral girl. When I saw this come out, I knew I had to try it. First, for the colors & second, for the formula. This is a Cream formula, not a matte liguid lip, so I decided I’d give it a shot. 

Here’s the KKW & Kylie collab! 



It was $45.00 for the kit, which includes 4 Cream liguid lipsticks. So $11.25 each, which isn’t too bad. The shipping was free.  I have heard that the shipping is not the quickest so I don’t expect it for at least a week and a half or so. But as soon as I receive it I will get up a review as soon as possible! 

* Pictures from the Kylie Cosmetics website 

